Contact / Board Members

Conner Barnette

Jackson County Building Commissioner

Email:Cbarnette@jacksoncounty.in.gov 

Address
220 E. Walnut St.
Suite 213
Brownstown, IN  47220

Phone
Ph: (812) 358-6109
Fx: (812) 358-6180

Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 4:30 pm

BOARD OF ZONING APPEALS

Cindy Barnard 5875 N. HENDRICKS ST. NORMAN IN  Shadowrunner@Gmail.com

Sherry Bridges 11033 E. 200 S. CROTHERSVILLE IN  Lilylynn22@Hotmail.com

Mike Reynolds 8724 W. 525 S. MEDORA IN

Don Cummings 111 W. 875 N. SEYMOUR IN Donbarbcummings@Gmail.com

Ralph Collins 546 S. 870 W. MEDORA IN Ralph.Collins@Rumpke.com

PLAN COMMISSION

Tony Peters 3707 S. State Rd. 39 Brownstown IN  Petestrenching@aol.com

Steve Kiel 7274 E. 1000 N. Seymour IN

Richard Beckort 224 Deer Part Ct. Seymour IN  Rbeckort@Purdue.edu

Cindy Barnard 5875 N. Hendricks St. Norman IN  Shadowrunner@Gmail.com

Sherry Bridges 11033 E. 200 S. Crothersville IN  Lilylynn22@Hotmail.com

Tom Joray 624 N. Pine St. Seymour IN  Tjoray@Schneckmed.com

Curt Wischmeier 281 S. 600 E. Seymour IN

Dan Blann 950 Buena Vista Dr. Brownstown IN  danielblann@comcast.net

Leon Pottschmidt 2320 S. 750 E. Seymour IN  leonp@mitchellstark.com